info@aandbplumbing.co.uk
LOOKING FOR A QUOTE? Freephone 0800 4880 926 - Office 01159 177 423 - Mobile 07973 119 666

OUR TESTIMONIALS

CHECK OUT OUR LATEST REVIEWS

We take great pride in the workmanship we deliver. Take a look through some of the latest reviews we have received from our happy customers.

Turned up on time. No fuss. Excellent service

Geoff W - 13/09/2018

Back boiler removed, combination boiler fitted within two days all mess cleared as work progressed great team on site. What more can you ask for, thanks!

Jay F - 31/08/2018

Very helpful, kept me informed of works and fixed quickly and efficiently.

Laura - 30/07/2018

Excellent service thanks

Peter C - 11/07/2018

The operations Manager Heather is top class and manages the operations of this company very well in addition to being so friendly and making customers feel happy . She is the jewel in the crown of this plumbing and heating company .
Regards
Sam

Mr. Z Somani - 27/06/2018

Bailed us out once again. 2 boilers and a shower to date. Great job guys thanks very much. You are going to regret this but you will be on speed dial now for anything else we need 🙂

Barbara C - 22/06/2018

I was contented with the service delivered.

Anne - 26/05/2018

Yes would definitely recommend your services.

Rosie K - 25/05/2018

A&B answer the phone or get back in touch
reliable get the job done my go to number
thanks very much👍

Jay F - 16/05/2018

Friendly, efficient reliable

Mr Martin Brooksby - 18/04/2018

Speedy response and perfect result

Mr. Alan Jenkins - 28/03/2018

Just so professional and efficient

Chris J - 22/03/2018

Alex installed our new boiler 3 years ago and has came back to service it and sort the radiators out. Great service yet again.

Scott J - 27/02/2018

Very reliable and efficient

Johnson - 9/08/2017

We had prompt attention from Alex and an excellent job from Taurian who did the work and was very pleasant and friendly. He is a credit to you. Thank you
Howard.
Happy Christmas

Howard W - 21/12/2017

Quick , efficient and got the job done.

Mr. Bottomley - 18/12/2017

Very pleased to have found you after my boiler firm closed down. Such good cheerful service - and thank you Heather for the receipt for the recent visit. Happy Christmas to you all.

Louise Wallace - 13/12/2017

Turned up on time and solved the problem straight away. He was also very polite.

Elaine B - 24/10/2017

Very pleasant and efficient telephone contact when arranging visit. Confirmation of appointment. More than prompt arrival to service fire and boiler. A pleasant visit. We would have no hesitation in recommending Alex Rawlins to anyone. We feel our gas appliances are in good hands.

Mr. Arthur O - 16/10/2017

Alex was polite and very methodical in his approach to our problem. He was happy to explain what he was doing, and we had our heating back up and running within 3 hours of him arriving. A&B Plumbing will be our first port of call for any further plumbing/heating requirements. 

John W - 25/09/2018

Very friendly people. Arrived on time everyday, worked very hard, consulted with us to ensure that the work was progressing how we wanted and answered all our questions. Very pleased with finished job.

Jill - 22/08/2018

Very good service

Angela P - 30/07/2018

Quality service

Rick S - 19/07/2018

Alex and all his team work to a very high standard they are very efficient and well mannered respectful workers. They always tidied up at the end of the day and kept us informed of progress would not hesitate to recommend them.

Angela F - 20/07/2018

Good advice, excellent work and satisfactory outcome. What more could you ask for?

R Staniland - 27/06/2018

Arrived on time, friendly, took his shoes off.

Nicola C - 25/06/2018

Friendly efficient and reasonably priced.

Keith B - 24/05/2018

Have already recommended the firm to two friends

Chris J - 17/05/2018

Prompt and efficient service, very polite and helpful

Mr. W Coupland - 04/05/2018

A&B Plumbing are so friendly and easy to deal with. They send confirmation emails with your appointment, arrive on time and then send you a gas safety certificate straight away. Faultless service 🙂

Victoria G - 27/03/2018

Helpful polite office manager and staff, prompt reliable service from engineers that do turn up when they are supposed to.

Miss Willis - 07/03/2018

Because you have always provided excellent service and value for money.
Everyone is friendly and helpful

Mrs. S Denison - 02/03/2018

Very professional engineer and friendly

Steve O - 20/12/2017

Only slight niggle was a delay in estimated arrival time, however as this was a short notice that is forgivable.

Other than that I can't fault the service and would recommend wholeheartedly.

Matt B - 19/12/2017

Doesn't need to wait for long to get the work done.

Mr. Gan - 04/12/2017

Friendly, cleaned up after himself

Elaine B - 31/10/2017

No complaints, quick work, reasonable rates, kept informed of delay.

David H - 24/10/2017

Fitted with a minimum of fuss by very competent and informative workmen who reassured us whenever we asked questions.

Jo R - 22/09/2017

Very good service and cleans up he has serviced boiler twice since he fitted my boiler in kitchen

Derek I - 08/09/2017

Last week my 30 year old central heating was replaced by 

Alex Rawlins T/A A&B Plumbing and Heating. 

It's a well organised small family business and the owner Alex Rawlins visited me for quotation and to find out what additional needs I had for the heating system and about the details of Guarantee. 

After taking the details I had his office manager Heather ring me to give me the dates convenient to me and of course the cost . This was then followed by her email. 

Heather was very polite, very friendly and very professional. 

This gave me high confidence about the company. Like wise the owner was very honest and respectable gentleman and I felt he was the right man for the work . 

The dates were ok for me and the cost was reasonable so I immediately agreed and after 2 days I have a top class boiler and new radiators all fitted with hassle free guarantee for 10 years included . 

The work undertaken by Alex himself and his worker Mr T . They both were very professional and everything was cleaned up and left in tip top condition . 

Few things I had to ask him to ensure it would also be done and he was polite and explained to me properly not to worry and I was honestly so pleased with this fantastic company . 

Alex strongly believes in customer care to ensure customers are happy with his work. 

He also ensured me that if there was anything I feel worried about or not happy, to ring him on his mobile or ring Heather in case he is busy . 

I am so glad that I chose this company with their honesty and friendliness and customer care and they did not cut any short cuts which made me so happy . I have also asked them to service the boiler on a yearly basis plus appointed them to look after all the gas items like cookers, etc as I have had total confidential in this well run company. They also have appropriate certificates for Gas Safe . 

I can only wish them best for the future for their top class work . 

Thank you 

Mr Z. Somani - 18/09/2017

LOOKING FOR A QUOTE?

If you are looking for a quote for your plumbing or heating needs, we'd love to hear from you! Our skilled team have an extensive amount of knowledge to share and are committed to helping customers.

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY

01159 177 423

0800 4880 926

07973 119 666

info@aandbplumbing.co.uk

FIND US ONLINE

Follow our social media profiles to stay up to date with our latest work, offers and news.

OUR SERVICES

Boiler Repairs and Installations

Bathroom Fitting

Power Flushing

Plumbing Repairs and Installations

Heating Repairs and Installations

Central Heating Systems

Landlord Certification

Emergency Repair Work

All of our services are guarantee protected and carried out by trained industry experts.

A&B PLUMBING AND HEATING

We are an established plumbing and central heating service provider, providing expert support, reliable workmanship and great customer service throughout Nottingham and nearby areas.

Gas Safe Logo Dark
Worcester